My Cart


Derrick Morgan

Shake A Leg-Sunrise-Vinyl LP-NM/M



Artist: Derrick Morgan
Title: Shake A Leg
Label: Sunrise
Cat No: SUNRLP015
Format: Vinyl LP
Country: EU
Released: 2014
Sleeve Grade: NM
Vinyl Grade: M

  • 180 g Vinyl plus insert
  • Tracklisting:

    A1. The Hop
    A2. House Wives Choice
    A3. Lover Boy
    A4. Shake A Leg
    A5. Golden Rule
    A6. Sunday Monday
    A7. Joybells
    B1. Forward March
    B2. Come On Over
    B3. Headache
    B4. In My Heart
    B5. Troubles
    B6. Should Be Ashamed
    B7. Be Still

    Our vinyl are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.