My Cart



Promised Land-Back On Black-Vinyl LP Gatefold-M/M




Artist: Queensryche
Title: Promised Land
Label: Back On Black
Cat No: BOBV484LP
Format: Vinyl LP Gatefold
Country: UK
Released: 2017
Sleeve Grade: M
Vinyl Grade: M

  • New & Sealed
  • Tracklisting:

    A1. 9:28 AM 1:43
    A2. I Am I 3:56
    A3. Damaged 3:55
    A4. Out Of Mind 4:34
    A5. Bridge 3:27
    A6. Promised Land 8:25
    B1. Disconnected 4:48
    B2. Lady Jane 4:23
    B3. My Global Mind 4:20
    B4. One More Time 4:17
    B5. Someone Else? 4:38

    Our vinyl are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.