My Cart


The Cure

Torn Down: Mixed Up Extras 2018-Polydor-2x12" Vinyl LP Gatefold-M/M




Artist: The Cure
Title: Torn Down: Mixed Up Extras 2018
Label: Polydor
Cat No: 674309-2
Format: 2x12" Vinyl LP Gatefold
Country: Europe
Released: 2018
Sleeve Grade: M
Vinyl Grade: M

  • New & Sealed
  • 2LP Half Speed Mastered Edition
  • Contains download card
  • Tracklisting:

    A1. Three Imaginary Boys (Help Me Mix 2018) 3:24
    A2. M (Attack Mix 2018) 3:10
    A3. The Drowning Man (Bright Birds Mix 2018) 4:30
    A4. A Strange Day (Drowning Waves Mix 2018) 5:07
    B1. Just One Kiss (Remember Mix 2018) 5:00
    B2. Shake Dog Shake (New Blood Mix 2018) 5:13
    B3. A Night Like This (Hello Goodbye Mix 2018) 4:26
    B4. Like Cockatoos (Lonely In The Rain Mix 2018) 3:51
    C1. Plainsong (Edge Of The World Mix 2018) 4:36
    C2. Never Enough (Time To Kill Mix 2018) 3:38
    C3. From The Edge Of The Deep Green Sea (Love In Vain Mix 2018) 6:24
    C4. Want (Time Mix 2018) 4:48
    D1. The Last Day Of Summer (31st August Mix 2018) 5:46
    D2. Cut Here (If Only Mix 2018) 4:29
    D3. Lost (Found Mix 2018) 4:01
    D4. It's Over (Whisper Mix 2018) 4:56

    Our vinyl are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.