My Cart



Terrible Certainty Remastered-Noise-2x12" Vinyl LP Gatefold-M/M




Artist: Kreator
Title: Terrible Certainty Remastered
Label: Noise
Cat No: NOISE2LP024
Format: 2x12" Vinyl LP Gatefold
Country: UK
Released: 2017
Sleeve Grade: M
Vinyl Grade: M


A1. Blind Faith 4:07
A2. Storming With Menace 4:25
A3. Terrible Certainty 4:27
A4. As The World Burns 3:49
B1. Toxic Trace 5:31
B2. No Escape 4:59
B3. One Of Us 3:59
B4. Behind The Mirror 4:34
C1. Impossible To Cure 2:40
C2. Lambs To The Slaughter 3:33
C3. Terrible Certainty (Live) 5:20
C4. Riot Of Violence (Live) 5:49
D1. Awakening Of The Gods (Live) 7:14
D2. Flag Of Hate (Live) 3:51
D3. Love Us Or Hate Us (Live) 4:39
D4. Behind The Mirror (Live) 4:48

Our vinyl are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.