My Cart


The Tubes

Bondage At The Bush-Secret-2x12" Vinyl LP-M/M




Artist: The Tubes
Title: Bondage At The Bush
Label: Secret
Cat No: SECLP193
Format: 2x12" Vinyl LP
Country: EU
Released: 2018
Sleeve Grade: M
Vinyl Grade: M

  • New & Sealed
  • Double LP 180 g vinyl with 12" poster insert
  • Tracklisting:

    A1. She's A Beauty
    A2. Don't Touch Me There
    A3. My Asylum
    A4. Don't Want To Wait Anymore
    B1. What Do You Want From Life?
    B2. I Saw Her Standing There
    B3. Tip Of My Tongue
    B4. Life Is Pain
    C1. Talking To The Moon
    C2. TV Is King
    C3. No Way Out
    C4. Stand Up And Shout
    C5. White Punks On Dope
    D1. Mondo Bondage
    D2. Haloes
    D3. Talk To Ya Later

    Our vinyl are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.