My Cart


Al Campbell

No More Running-Burning Sounds-Vinyl LP-M/M




Artist: Al Campbell
Title: No More Running
Label: Burning Sounds
Cat No: BSRLP941
Format: Vinyl LP
Country: EU
Released: 2017
Sleeve Grade: M
Vinyl Grade: M

  • Features extensive sleeve notes
  • New & sealed
  • Tracklisting:

    A1. Soul Sister
    A2. Foot Stool
    A3. Can't Get No Peace
    A4. Free Man
    A5. When The Grass Is Green
    B1. No More Running
    B2. Tribal War
    B3. You Must Get A Beaten
    B4. If You Don't Love Jah
    B5. Hit Me With Music

    Our vinyl are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.