My Cart


John Holt

The Best Of & The Rest Of-Action Replay-CD Album-New & Sealed


New & Sealed


Artist: John Holt
Title: The Best Of & The Rest Of
Label: Action Replay
Cat No: CDAR 1020
Format: CD Album
Country: UK
Released: 1990
CD Grade: New & Sealed

01. Touch Me In The Morning
02. If I Were A Carpenter
03. Just The Way You Are
04. Rainy Night In Georgia
05. My Oh My
06. Massachusetts
07. Killing Me Softly
08. Everybody's Talkin'
09. When A Child Is Born
10. Thinking Of You
11. Stoned Out Of My Life
12. Nobody Else
13. Too Good To Be Forgotten
14. Doctor Love

Our CD's are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.