My Cart


The Exploited

Death Before Dishonour-Dreamcatcher-CD Album-New




Artist: The Exploited
Title: Death Before Dishonour
Label: Dreamcatcher
Cat No: CRIDE 37
Format: CD Album
Country: UK
Released: 2000
CD Grade: New


01. Anti-UK
02. Power Struggle
03. Scaling The Derry Wall
04. Barry Prossitt
05. Don't Really Care
06. No Forgiveness
07. Death Before Dishonour
08. Adding To Their Fears
09. Police Informer
10. Drive Me Insane
11. Pulling Us Down
12. Sexual Favours
13. Drug Squad Man
14. Privacy Invasion
15. Jesus Is Dead
16. Politicians
17. War Now
18. United Chaos And Anarchy
19. Sexual Favours (Dub Version)

Our CD's are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.