My Cart


Little John

Unite/ Reggae Feelings-CD Album-Burning Sounds-New





Artist: Little John/ Anthony Johnson
Title: Unite/ Reggae Feelings
Label:Burning Sounds
Cat No: BSRCD965
Format: CD Album
Country: UK
Released: 2017
CD Grade: New & Sealed

01. Unite

02. Come on My Lover

03. You Are the One for Me

04. War in a Me Area

05. Africa Is the Black Man’S Land

06. Do Right

07. Fussing & Fighting

08. Run Too Much

09. Natty Dread Come in a Dance

10. Baby Your Loving

11. Reggae Feeling

12. Dread Locks

13. Mother Mother

14. Loving You

15. Settle Down

16. Sitting Everyday


Our CD's are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.