My Cart


Trevor Hartley + Earl George

Innocent Lover + One and Only-Burning Sounds-CD Album-New & Sealed


New & Sealed


Artist: Trevor Hartley + Earl George
Title: Innocent Lover + One and Only
Label: Burning Sounds
Cat No: BSRCD954
Format: CD Album
Country: EU
Released: 2017
CD Grade: New & Sealed

**PRE ORDER: RELEASED 20/10/17**

  • 2 original reggae albums first time on one CD.


    01. I Had Just One Wish
    02. Can't Sleep At Night
    03. Two Of A Kind
    04. Free Sons Of The Almighty
    05. Loving You The Way I Should
    06. Innocent Lover
    07. I?'ll Try My Best
    08. Feeling Lonely
    09. I Am Alright
    10. Love Is
    11. Hooked On A Feeling
    12. Love Is Something
    13. Stand Between Us
    14. A Love To Guide Me
    15. So Many Ways
    16. Love Depression
    17. One And Only
    18. Greenhills
    19. One Night With You

    Our CD's are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.