My Cart


Linval Thompson

Follow My Heart + I Love Jah-Burning Sounds-CD Album-New & Sealed


New & Sealed


Artist: Linval Thompson
Title: Follow My Heart + I Love Jah
Label: Burning Sounds
Cat No: BSRCD952
Format: CD Album
Country: EU
Released: 2017
CD Grade: New & Sealed

**PRE ORDER: RELEASED 20/10/17**

  • Two albums for the first time on one CD. Features xxtensive sleeve notes.
  • Tracklisting:

    01. Danger In Your Eyes
    02. Stay A Little Bit Longer
    03. Jumping For Joy
    04. Skillfull Man
    05. Lion And Tiger
    06. If I Follow My Heart
    07. My Baby
    08. Give Me A Chance
    09. Big Oppressor
    10. Don’t Try To Love Me
    11. I Can’t Stand The Pressure
    12. You Must Feel It
    13. Jah Jah Ah Do it
    14. My Woman Is Gone
    15. I Love Jah
    16. No More War
    17. Stop Loving
    18. Mr. Wicket Man
    19. Never Push Your Brother


    Our CD's are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.