My Cart


Owen Gray

Little Girl + Hit After Hit After Hit-Burning Sounds-CD Album-New




Artist: Owen Gray
Title: Little Girl + Hit After Hit After Hit
Label: Burning Sounds
Cat No: BSRCD899
Format: CD Album
Country: EU
Released: 2020
CD Grade: New

Owen Gray was the island's first home grown star to sing in a style that wasn't mento, calypso or jazz.

These two albums on one CD Doublepack features Owen Gray's "Little Girl" from 1984 and 1981's "Hit After Hit After Hit"

First time on CD for both albums.


01. He'll Have To Go
02. Don't Blame It On Me
03. Little Girl
04. Islands In The Stream
05. Rolling Stone
06. Please Don't Make Me Do
07. Where We Are Going
08. Don't Keep Me Waiting
09. If You Were Mine
10. If You Were Mine (Version)
11. Same One
12. Endlessly
13. Stand By Me
14. When A Man Loves A Woman
15. Life Like A Millionaire
16. Don't Leave Me Baby
17. Closer To The Phone
18. Dark End Of The Street
19. Chain Gang
20. I've Got Sunshine
21. Tennessee Waltz
22. Come Closer To Me
23. Sitting On The Dock Of The Bay
24. Way Me Do You, Girl
25. Hold Him Joe
26. Yes Sir Mr. Barney
27. Rude Boy Skank
28. I Can't Stop Loving You
29. Dream Lover
30. Guava Jelly
31. If I Had A Hammer
32. Only Sixteen
33. Rock You, Tonight
34. Mother Are Crying
35. Shook, Shimmy And Shake
36. If I Were A Carpenter
37. Come Home
38. Candy
39. My Shining Star
40. Heaven Just Knows
41. Dread Up In A Trench Town
42. Burning

Our CD's are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.