My Cart


Various Reggae

Trojan Roots Box Set-Trojan-3CD Album Box Set-New & Sealed


New & Sealed


Artist: Various Reggae
Title: Trojan Roots Box Set
Label: Trojan
Cat No: TRBCD 008 Z
Format: 3CD Album Box Set
Country: UK
Released: 1999
CD Grade: New & Sealed

  • Limited edition
  • Tracklisting:

    01. The Heptones Cool Rasta
    02. George Boswell Jah Fire
    03. The Viceroys Rise In The Strength Of Jah
    04. Ras Michael & The Sons Of Negus Rise Jah Jah Children
    05. Prince Far I I And I Are The Chosen One
    06. The Upsetters Nyambie Dub
    07. The Mighty Diamonds Jah Jah Bless The Dreadlocks
    08. Sugar Minott Africa Is The Black Man's Home
    09. Johnny Clarke None Shall Escape The Judgement
    10. Carlton Jackson History
    11. Johnny Osbourne Purify Your Heart
    12. Cornell Campbell Jah Jah Me No Born Yah
    13. Heaven Sisters Rasta Dreadlocks
    14. Sylford Walker Burn Babylon
    15. Horace Andy Psalm 68
    16. Silvertones* Rejoice Jah Jah Children
    17. Big Youth Dread Is The Best

    01. Prince Far I Under Heavy Manners
    02. Peter Tosh Arise Black Man
    03. The Abyssinians Yim Mas Gan
    04. The Heptones Babylon Falling
    05. The Ethiopians Hail Brother Rasta Hail
    06. Johnny Clarke Enter Into His Gates With Praise
    07. The Jay Boys African People
    08. Lee Perry City Too Hot
    09. Dennis Brown Africa
    10. Michael Rose Clap The Barber
    11. Big Youth Dread In Babylon
    12. Mighty Diamonds Talk About It
    13. Sugar Minott Free Jah Jah Children
    14. Neville Grant Black Mans Time
    15. Ashanti Waugh Babylon Wrong
    16. Ras Michael & The Sons Of Negus Keep Cool Babylon

    01. Velvet Shadows Babylon A Fall Down
    02. Sugar Minott Never Gonna Give Up Jah
    03. Johnny Osbourne Nyah Man
    04. Ras Michael & The Sons Of Negus Unity
    05. Johnny Clarke Moving On To Zion
    06. Silvertones* African Dub
    07. Max Romeo The Coming Of Jah
    08. Mr. Bojangles Ten Dread Commandments
    09. The Ethiopians Condition Bad A Yard
    10. Truth Fact & Correct Babylon Deh Pon Fire
    11. The Mighty Diamonds Ghetto Living
    12. Delroy Wilson Adisababa
    13. Anthony 'Sangie' Davis & Lee Perry Words
    14. Lizzard Milk And Honey
    15. Cornell Campbell The Judgement Come
    16. The Heptones Mistry Babylon
    17. Linval Thompson I Love Marijuana


    Our CD's are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.