My Cart



The Best Of-Secret-CD Album-New & Sealed




Artist: Shakatak
Title: The Best Of
Label: Secret
Cat No: SECCD063
Format: CD Album
Country: UK
Released: 2008
CD Grade: New & Sealed


1. Brazilian Dawn
2. City Rhythm
3. Dark Is The Night
4. Day By Day
5. Don't Blame It On Love
6. Down On The Street
7. Easier Said Than Done
8. Emotionally Blue
9. Golden Wings
10. Invitations
11. Living In The UK
12. Lonely Afternoon
13. Mr Manic And Sister Cool
14. Night Birds
15. Out Of This World
16. Stranger
17. Streetwalkin'
18. Watching You

Our CD's are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.