My Cart



Out Of This World / Times And Places-Secret-2CD Album-New & Sealed




Artist: Shakatak
Title: Out Of This World / Times And Places
Label: Secret
Cat No: SECDD280
Format: 2CD Album
Country: UK
Released: 2022
CD Grade: New & Sealed


  • Cardboard trifold sleeve.



CD1 - Out Of This World
01. Dark Is The Night 
02. Don’t Say That Again 
03. Slip Away 
04. On Nights Like Tonight 
05. Out Of This World 
06. Let’s Get Together 
07. If You Could See Me Now 
08. Sanur 
Bonus Tracks:
09. I Lose Myself (Remix) 
10. Out Of This World (Steve Mac Mix) 
11. Dark Is The Night (Steve Mac Mix) 
12. Out Of This World 7” Version 
13. Dark Is The Night 7” Version 

CD2 - Times And Places
01. I Will Be There 
02. Time And Place 
03. Check In 
04. Heads To The Sky 
05. Haunting 
06. Carry On 
07. Coralie 
08. Cape Town 
09. Goodbye To The City 
10. Wonderful 
11. Sand And The Sea 
12. Open Skies 
Bonus Tracks:
13. How Do You Sleep At Night 
14. Mr Fanatical 
15. Movin' On 


Our CD's are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.