My Cart



Drivin' Hard + Invitations-2CD Album-New & Sealed




Artist: Shakatak
Title: Drivin' Hard + Invitations
Label: Secret
Cat No: SECDD275
Format: 2CD Album
Country: UK
Released: 2022
CD Grade: New & Sealed


  • 2 Original albums + Bonus tracks.
  • Includes Booklet.



CD1 - Drivin’ Hard

01. Livin’ In The UK
02. Into The Night
03. Toot The Shoot
04. Lumiere
05. Late Night Flight
06. Waves
07. Steppin’ (Live)
08. Covina
09. You Never Know
10. Brazilian Dawn

Bonus Tracks
11. Livin’ In The UK (Full Length mix)
12. Brazilian Dawn (12-inch mix)

CD2 - Invitations

01. Invitations (Extended Mix)
02. Lose Myself
03. Lonely Afternoon
04. Steppin’ Out
05. Stranger
06. Usual Situation
07. Sol Fuego
08. In Shadows

Bonus Tracks
09. Invitations (Radio Edit)
10. Stranger (Edited version)
11. Lose Myself (Remix)
12. Invitations (Disco Mix)
13. Lonely Afternoon (Remix)
14. Invitations (Radio Remix)


Our CD's are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.