My Cart



Fiesta / Utopia-Secret-2CD Album-New & Sealed




Artist: Shakatak
Title: Fiesta / Utopia
Label: Secret
Cat No: SECDD171
Format: 2CD Album
Country: EU
Released: 2017
CD Grade: New & Sealed



CD1 - Fiesta
01. Dreamtime
02. After Midnight
03. Conquistador
04. Just The Way We Are
05. Two People (One Love Story)
06. Looking For Rainbows
07. Please Don't Go Sharpe
08. Chi-Chi Castanengo
09. One Day, One Night
10. Why Me?
11. One Love

CD2 - Utopia
01. Marie-Louise
02. Hideaway
03. How Long
04. Heart To Heart
05. Silk Emotion
06. Nothing But A Dream
07. First Love
08. My Utopia
09. Just The Way It Goes
10. High Life
11. Whispers In The Night
12. The Story Of My Life


Our CD's are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.