My Cart


Michael Chapman

Savage Amusement-Secret-CD Album-New & Sealed




Artist: Michael Chapman
Title: Savage Amusement
Label: Secret
Cat No: SECCD115
Format: CD Album
Country: EU
Released: 2015
CD Grade: New & Sealed



01. Shuffleboat River Farewell
02. Secret Of The Locks
03. Crocky Hill Disaster
04. Lovin' Dove
05. Hobo's Lament
06. Stranger
07. How Can A Poor Man
08. It Didn't Work Out
09. Devastation Hotel
Bonus Tracks
10. Lovin' Dove (Demo)
11. Just To Keep You (Demo)
12. Devastation Hotel & Crocky Hill Disaster Idea (Demo)
13. Waiting For A Train (All Around The Water Tank) (Demo)


Our CD's are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.