My Cart


The Men They Couldn't Hang

Secret-DVD-New & Sealed


New & Sealed


Title: The Men They Couldn’t Hand: 21 Years Of Love And Hate
Label: Secret
Cat No: SMADVD240X
Format: DVD
Released: 2005
Grade: New & Sealed

  • 1984-2005
  • 21st Anniversary
  • PAL 0
  • Tracklisting:
    01. The Day After
    02. The Ghosts Of Cable Street
    03. Wishing Well
    04. Bounty Hunter
    05. Ride Again
    06. Shirt Of Blue
    07. Company Town
    08. Dogs Eyes Owl Meat And Man Chop
    09. Australia
    10. Barratt's Privateers
    11. The Bells
    12. Silver Dagger
    13. Singing Elvis
    14. Rosettes
    15. Smugglers
    16. Nightbird
    17. Silver Gun
    18. The Colours
    19. (I Loved The) Summer Of Hate
    20. Ironmasters
    21. Going Back To Coventry
    22. Night To Remember

    Our DVD's are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.