My Cart


Tampa Red

It Hurts So Bad-Indigo-CD Album-New & Sealed


New & Sealed


Artist: Tampa Red
Title: It Hurts So Bad
Label: Indigo
Cat No: IGOCD2004
Format: CD Album
Country: UK
Released: 1994
CD Grade: New & Sealed


01 It's Tight Like That
02 What' Is It That Tastes Like Gravy?
03 You Got To Reap What You Sow
04 I Wonder Where My Easy Rider's Gone
05 Boogie Woogie Dance
06 New Stranger Blues
07 Bumble Bee Blues
08 No Matter How She Done It
09 Things 'Bout Coming My Way
10 You Can't Get The Stuff No More
11 Denver Blues
12 Black Angel Blues
13 Kingfish Blues
14 Sugar Mama Blues No.2
15 You Missed A Good Man
16 Stormy Sea Blues
17 Seminole Blues
18 Love With A Feeling
19 Anna Lou Blues
20 Don't You Lie To Me
21 It Hurts Me Too
22 Let Me Play With Your Poodle
23 She Wants To Sell my Monkey

Our CD's are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.