My Cart



Night Birds-Secret-CD Album-New & Sealed


New & Sealed


Artist: Shakatak
Title: Night Birds
Label: Secret
Cat No: SECCD079
Format: CD Album
Country: UK
Released: 2014
CD Grade: New & Sealed

01. Night Birds
02. Streetwalkin?
03. Rio Nights
04. Fly The Wind
05. Easier Said Than Done
06. Bitch To The Boys
07. Light On My Life
08. Takin? Off
09. Easier said Than Done (Remix)
10. Night Birds (Remix)
11. Fly In The Wind (Remix)
12. Night Birds (Live In Japan)

Our CD's are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.