My Cart


The Toy Dolls

The Album After The Last One-Secret-CD Album-New & Sealed


New & Sealed


Artist: The Toy Dolls
Title: The Album After The Last One
Label: Secret
Cat No: SECCD046
Format: CD Album
Country: UK
Released: 2012
CD Grade: New & Sealed

It has been 8 years since their last acclaimed release 'Our Last Album?'. The new album is to be their 12th studio release and features the band's own brand of comic punk rock, that has generated them a dedicated fan-base across the world.

01. Olgamental Intro
02. Credit Crunch Christmas
03. Molly Was Immoral
04. Sciatica Sucks
05. B.E.E.R
06. Kevin's Cotton Wool Kids
07. Don't Drive Yer Car Up Draycott Avenue
08. Dirty Doreen
09. Down At The Old 29
10. Marty's Mam
11. Gordon Brown Gets Me Down
12. Decca's Drinking Dilemma
13. Olgamental Outro
14. Fiery Jack
15. Cloughy is a Bootboy
16. The Sphinx Stinks

Our CD's are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.