My Cart


Y & T

Unearthed Vol. 1-Dreamcatcher-CD Album-New




Artist: Y & T
Title: Unearthed Vol. 1
Label: Dreamcatcher
Cat No: CRIDE60
Format: CD Album
Country: UK
Released: 2004
CD Grade: New

1. Shout It Out
2. Wild If I Wanna
3. Standing in the Fire
4. In the Name of Love
5. Dirty Love
6. Play by Play
7. Short Arms
8. Fast Track
9. Love Gone Wrong (Demo Version)
10. 16 Tons (Demo Version)
11. I Make Believe (Demo

Our CD's are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.