Shakedown Records Logo
Search by artist or title     SEARCH NOW
Categories available

Shopping Basket
0 items
Bill Haley & The Comets(Vinyl LP)Rock Around The Clock-Bellaphon-220-07-09-Germany-Ex/VG [OLP/3032]  £10.99 


Bill Haley & The Comets(Vinyl LP)Rock Around The Clock-Bellaphon-220-07-09-Germany-Ex/VG

Artist: Bill Haley & The Comets
Title: Rock Around The Clock
Label: Bellaphon
Cat No: 220-07-09
Format: Vinyl LP
Country: Germany
Released: -


  • 11 Tracks
  • Plain Inner Sleeve
  • Original Picture Sleeve
  • Stereo
  • Condition:

    Sleeve: Ex
    Vinyl: VG

    Mfg Info

  • Manufactuer Info
  • Other products
  • Extra Info

  • Comments
  • There are currently no product reviews
  • Write a review on this product!

  • Extras
  • This product was added to our catalog on Friday 03 August, 2012.
  • Notify me of updates to
  • Tell someone you know about this product.
  • Add to Wish List
    Build by Garlyk